1/36720/2020

GOVERNMENT OF TRIPURA

 $\sqrt[6]{\mathsf{GENERAL}}$ ADMINISTRATION (PERSONNEL & TRAINING) DEPARTMENT

No.F.3(5)-GA(P&T)/18:

Dated, Agartala, the

December, 2023.

MEMORANDUM

Subject :-

Submission of Annual Property Return / Immovable Property Return for

the year 2023 by 31/01/2024 - Reg.

The undersigned is directed to refer to the Memorandum No.F.2(4)-GA(AR)/2018(P-II), dated 14/12/2022 of the GA(AR) Department on the subject cited above and all concerned members of the Tripura Civil Service (TCS), Tripura Police Service (TPS), Tripura Forest Service (TFS), Tripura Govt. Stenographers' Service (TGSS) and Tripura Secretariat Service (TSS) (Gazetted), borne under the G.A. (Personnel and Training) Department are requested to comply with the instruction of the Government regarding filing of Annual Immovable Property Return for the year 2023 (as on 31/12/2023) through the online Sparrow-Tripura portal within the stipulated timeline i.e., by the 31st January, 2024 positively:-

https://sparrow.tripura.gov.in

2. The Annual IPR Window for the year 2023 (as on 31/12/2023) will be available in Sparrow w.e.f. 01/01/2024 and will be closed on 31/01/2024.

- 3. It is reiterated that Vigilance Clearance of the Government shall be denied to those employees for the year 2024 who will fail to submit their Annual IPR within 31/01/2024 through the online mode only and **no hardcopy IPR**, submitted through offline mode, **shall be entertained** by the Government as per GA(AR) Department Notification No.F.2(4)-GA(AR)/2018/2223, dated 29/10/2018.
- 4. For any kind of technical assistance, incumbents are requested to consult with the State NIC.

Enclo .:- Memo. of GA(AR) Dt. 14/12/2023.

Signed by Jai Datta
Date: 26-12-2023 10:30:07
Reason: Approved

(Jai Datta)

Under Secretary to the Government of Tripura.

To:

All concerned members of the TCS, TPS, TFS, TGSS & TSS(Gazetted).

Copy to:-

1) GA(AR) Department, Tripura, Agartala with reference to their Memorandum dated 14/12/2023.

Contd. P/2-

Copy for information to all offices:-

No.F.3(5)-GA(P&T)/18:

Dated, Agartala, the

December, 2023.

- 2) Secretary to the Governor, Tripura.
- 3) Secretary to the Chief Minister, Tripura.
- 4) Offices of all Ministers, Tripura.
- 5) PA to the Chief Secretary, Tripura.
- 6) All Principal Secretaries/ Secretaries/ Spl. Secretaries, Tripura.
- 7) Spl. CRC / Resident Commissioner, Tripura Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 8) Director General, SIPARD, A.D. Nagar, Agartala.
- 9) Confidential Section, O/o. The Chief Secretary, Tripura, Agartala.
- 10) Director General of Police, Tripura, Agartala.
- 11) Principal Chief Conservator of Forests, Tripura, Agartala.
- 12) <u>Director</u>, Agriculture / Horti. & Soil Conservation / ARDD / Higher Edn. / Secondary Edn./ Elementary Edn./ Youth Affairs & Sports / SW & SE / Social Audit / Small Savings, GI & IF / Fisheries / Food & Civil Supplies / Vigilance / Printing & Stationery / Health Services / Family Welfare & Preventive Medicines / Fire & Emergency Services / Industries & Commerce / Handloom, Handicrafts & Sericulture / I&CA / Employment Services & Manpower Planning / Planning & Coordination / Economics & Statistics / Land Records & Settlement / Relief, Rehabilitation & Disaster Management / R.D. / Panchayats / Projects / Science, Tech. & Environment / Bio-Technology / Tribal Welfare / TRP & PTG / Tribal Research Institute / UDD / SC Welfare / OBC Welfare / Religious Minorities Welfare, Tripura.
- 13) Addl. Transport Commissioner, West Tripura, Agartala.
- 14) Inspector General, Prisons' Directorate, Tripura, Agartala.
- 15) Commissioner of Departmental Inquiries, Tripura, Agartala.
- 16) Commissioner of Taxes & Excise, Tripura, Agartala.
- 17) Chief Electoral Officer, Tripura / Election Department, Agartala.
- 18) Chief Inspector of Factories & Boilers, Tripura, Gorkhabasti, Agartala.
- 19) Registrar of Coop. Societies, Tripura, Agartala.
- 20) Labour Commissioner, Tripura, North Gate, Agartala.
- 21) Controller, Legal Metrology, Tripura, Agartala.
- 22) Town & Country Planner, Agartala, Tripura.
- 23) Senior Scientific Officer, Science, Technology & Environment, Tripura, Agartala.
- 24) Mission Director, National Health Mission, Tripura, Palace Compound, Agartala.
- 25) <u>D.M. &Collector</u>, West Tripura, Agartala/ Khowai/ Sepahijala, Bishramganj/ Gomati, Udaipur/ South Tripura, Belonia/ Dhalai, Ambassa/ Unakoti, Kailashahar/ North Tripura, Dharmanagar.
- 26) <u>Sub-Divisional Magistrates</u>, Sadar, Mohanpur, Jirania (West Tripura) / Khowai, Teliamura, (Khowai District) / Bishalgarh, Sonamura, Jampuijala (Sepahijala District) / Udaipur, Amarpur, Karbook, (Gomiti District) / Ambassa, L. T. Valley, Kamalpur, Gandachara, (Dhalai District) / Kumarghat, Kailashahar (Unakoti District) / Kanchanpur, Dharmanagar, Panisagar (North Tripura) / Belonia, Santirbazar, Sabroom (South Tripura).

Contd. ...

27) <u>Supdt. of Police</u>, – West Tripura, Agartala/ Khowai/ Sepahijala, Bishramganj/ Gomati, Udaipur/ South Tripura, Belonia/ Dhalai, Ambassa/ Unakoti, Kailashahar/ North Tripura, Dharmanagar / Special Branch, Agartala / Vigilance, Agartala.

28) Offices of all BDOs, Tripura.

29) Municipal Commissioner, Agartala Municipal Corpn., Agartala.

30) Chief Executive Officer, TTAADC, Khumulwng, Jirania, West Tripura.

31) AIGP (Estt.) / AIGP (HQ), Tripura, Police HQ, Agartala.

32) DCF (HQ), Tripura, Forest HQ, Agartala.

- 33) Secretary, Tripura Public Service Commission, Agartala.
- 34) Secretary, Tripura Human Rights Commission, Agartala.
- 35) Secretary, Rajya Sainik Board, Gorkhabasti, Agartala.
- 36) Director, I.T., Indranagar, Agartala for information.
- 37) SIO, N.I.C.-Tripura State Unit, Secretariat, Agartala for information.

38) Manager, Govt. Press, Agartala – for information.

- 39) <u>Treasury Officer</u>, Agartala Treasury No.I / Agartala Treasury No.II / Khowai / Bishalgarh / Ambassa / Udaipur / Dharmanagar / Belonia / Kailashahar.
- 40) <u>Sub-Treasury Officer</u>,— Mohanpur, Jirania (West Tripura District) / Teliamura, (Khowai District) / Sonamura (Sepahijala District) / Amarpur (Gomati District) / LT Valley, Kamalpur, Gandachara (Dhalai District) / Kumarghat (Unakoti District) / Kanchanpur, Panisagar (North Tripura District) / Santirbazar, Sabroom (South Tripura District).
- 41) Finance (Estt. / Bud. / Genl. Br.) / GA(SA) / GA(C&C) / Transport / Home / RD / Revenue Department, Tripura Secretariat, Agartala.
- 42) For uploading in https://gapnt.tripura.gov.in>Important Govt. Decision/Memo).

43) Guard file.

Sd/-

(Jai Datta)
<u>Under Secretary to the Govt. of Tripura</u>.