No. F. 15 (156)-Agri (Plan)/RADP/2013-14/ 269 - 564 Government of Tripura Department of Agriculture Dated, Agartala, the 17/12/2013

NOTIFICATION

The Government of Tripura is pleased to constitute a <u>Rainfed Area Development (RADP) Purchase</u> <u>Committee</u> with the following Officials for finalization and procurement of inputs (Agri. Horti. ARD & Fisheries etc.) locally for implementation of the RADP scheme when those inputs are not available departmentally for the programme of 2013-14.

1. Superintendent of Ag	riculture	Chairman
2. Assistant Director of ARDD/VAS		Member
3. Superintendent of Fis Fisheries	heries /Assistant Director of	Member
4. Panchayet Extension	Officer	Member
5. Agricultural Officer (Respective sector of th scheme is implemented	ne selected village, where the in cluster)	Member-Secretary

The recommendation of the above committee should be submitted to the respective Dy. Director of Agriculture of the District for approval.

14 13-12/3 (Animesh Das)

Under Secretary to the Government of Tripura

To,

- 1. **Superintendent of Agriculture** Tulashikar, Teliamura, Khowai, Mandai, Mohanpur, Jirania, Dukli, Bishalgarh, Melaghar, Matabari, Amarpur, Bagafa, Rajnagar, Satchand, Rupaichari, Kanchanpur, Kumarghat, Panisagar, Kadamtala, Salema, Gandacherra, Chawmanu.
- 2. Assistant Director of ARDD/VAS.....

3. Superintendent of Fisheries /Assistant Director of Fisheries.....

- 4. Panchayet Extension Officer Mohanpur, Jirania, Bishalgarh, Dukli, Hejamara, Melaghar, Boxanagar, Kathalia, Khowai, Teliamura, Kalyanpur, Mandai, Jampuijala, Tulashikhar, Padmabil, Mungiakami, Lefunga (New), Matabari, Kakraban, Amarpur, Rajnagar, Hrishyamukh, Bagafa, Jolaibari (New), Satchand, Killa, Karbook, Rupaichari, Ampi, Silachari (New), Salema, Durga, Chowmuhani (New), Ambassa, Manu, Chawmanu, Dumburnagar, Gournagar, Kumarghat, . Panisagar, Kadamtala, Dasda, Damcherra, Pecharthal, Jampui Hill, Jubarajnagar (New), Bamutia, Old Agartala, Belbari, Charilam, Mohanbhog, Chandipur, Kalacharra, Laljuri, Tepaniya, Bharatchandranagar, Poyangbari, Ganganagar, Raishyabari.
- 5. Agricultural Officer Agri. Sector under Supdt. of Agriculture....... Agri. Subdivision.

Copy to:

- 1. The Director of Animal Resource Dev. Department, Govt. of Tripura, Agartala for information.
- 2. The Director of Fisheries Department, Govt. of Tripura, Agartala for information.
- 3. The Director of Horticulture & Soil Conservation Govt. of Tripura for information.
- 4. The Director of Panchayet, Govt. of Tripura, Agartala for information.
- 5. The Principal Officer (Agri/ARD/Fish), TTAADC, Khumulwng for information.
- 6. The Dy. Director of Agriculture West/south/North/Dhalai for information.
- 7. The Block Development Officer Mohanpur, Jirania, Bishalgarh, Dukli, Hejamara, Melaghar, Boxanagar, Kathalia, Khowai, Teliamura, Kalyanpur, Mandai, Jampuijala, Tulashikhar, Padmabil, Mungiakami, Lefunga (New), Matabari, Kakraban, Amarpur, Rajnagar, Hrishyamukh, Bagafa, Jolaibari (New), Satchand, Killa, Karbook, Rupaichari, Ampi, Silachari (New), Salema, Durga, Chowmuhani (New), Ambassa, Manu, Chawmanu, Dumburnagar, Gournagar, Kumarghat, Panisagar, Kadamtala, Dasda, Damcherra, Pecharthal, Jampui Hill, Jubarajnagar (New), Bamutia, Old Agartala, Belbari, Charilam, Mohanbhog, Chandipur, Kalacharra, Laljuri, Tepaniya, Bharatchandranagar, Poyangbari, Ganganagar, Raishyabari for information.

Copy forwarded for kind information:

- 1. The P.S to the Hon'ble Minister of Agriculture, Government of Tripura for kind appraisal of the Hon'ble Minister.
- 2. The P.S to the Principal Secretary (Agri. Horti. & ARD), Government of Tripura for kind appraisal of the Principal Secretary (Agri. & Horti.).
- 3. The P.S to the Secretary (Fisheries), Government of Tripura for kind appraisal of the Secretary (Fisheries).
- 4. The P.S to the Chief Executive Officer, TTAADC , Government of Tripura for kind appraisal of the CEO.

(Animesh Das) Under Secretary to the Government of Tripura