GOVERNMENT OF TRIPURA DEPARTMENT OF AGRICULTURE & FARMERS WELFARE KRISHI BHAWAN, TRIPURA, AGARTALA

No.F.2(257)-Agri.(Estt)/2019-20//2931-48,

Dated, Agartala, the 26/8/12021

NOTIFICATION

In partial modification of the Notification issued earlier vide No.F.2(257)-Agri.(Estt)/2019-20/2143-66, dated 30.07.2021, Sri Dilip Kr. Das, Deputy Director of Agriculture, THAS Gr-III, Office of the T-SAMETI, Lembucherra, will hand over his complete charge to Sri Bishnupada Chakraborty, Assistant Director, THAS Gr. IV, Office of the T-SAMETI, Lembucherra, and shall take over the complete charge of the Deputy Director of Agriculture, Sepahijala District from Sri Subal Ch. Podder, Assistant Director, THAS Gr. IV, presently holding the charge of Deputy Director of Agriculture, Sepahijala District. The transfer order of Sri Subal Ch. Podder, Assistant Director, THAS Gr. IV has been issued separately.

Handing over and taking over of charges of the above officers are to be completed on or before 06.09.2021, positively, failing which appropriate action will be taken against the defaulting officer.

The concerned Head of Office should arrange to send the Service Book and L.P.C. of the concerned officer to the respective Head of Office indicating the head of account in the L.P.C. under which his pay etc. is to be drawn.

By order of the Governor

(Purnima Das)
Joint Secretary
to the Govt of Tripura

To:-

- 1. Sri Dilip Kr. Das, DDA, THAS Gr. III, T-SAMETI, Lembucherra for compliance.
- 2. Sri Bishnupada Chakraborty, Assistant Director, THAS Gr. IV, Office of the T-SAMETI, Lembucherra for compliance.
- 3. Sri Subal Ch. Podder, Assistant Director, THAS Gr. IV, O/o. The Deputy Director of Agriculture, Sepahijala District for compliance.

Copy to :-

- 1. The Accountant General (A & E), Tripura, Agartala.
- 2. The Director of Agriculture, Govt. of Tripura, Agartala.
- 3. The Director of Horticulture & Soil Conservation, Tripura, Agartala.
- 4. The Dy. Director of Agriculture, Sepahijala District.
- 5. The Dy. Director of Horticulture, Dhalai District.
- 6. The Principal, UGTC, Lembucherra.
- 7. The Director, T-SAMETI, Lembucherra.
- 8. The Treasury Officer/ Sub-Treasury Officer
- 9. The P.S. to the Hon'ble Minister for Agriculture etc. Deptt.
- The Budget Section/ Audit Section/ Proforma Cell/ Confidential Section, Agri. Directorate, Agartala.

(Purnima Das)
Joint Secretary
to the Govt of Tripura