National Emblem of India Logo

Who’s who

Sr. No. Name Designation Phone No. Email
1 Shri Ratan Lal Nath Hon'ble Minister of Agriculture +91-381-241 4043(O)
2 Shri. Apurba Roy Secretary +91-381-2412943(O)
3 Shri. Saradindu Das Director of Agriculture +91-381-2323778(T/F)
+91-381-2323883 (T)
+91-9436456116 (M)
krishibhawan-agri[at]tripura[dot]gov[dot]in /
Back to previous page |
Page Last updated date : 02-09-2023 13:58 pm
Back to Top